7th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Wed, Aug 29 2018
6:00 PM
7th Grade at Wilmington  (additional info...)
Alumni Field, 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, OH 45177
Sat, Sep 1 2018
1:30 PM
7th vs WINTON WOODS  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Sat, Sep 15 2018
1:30 PM
7th vs LaSalle Tower Titans  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Sat, Sep 22 2018
1:00 PM
7th at Landmark Christian  (additional info...)
Lakota West Freshman Stadium * 5050 Tylersville Rd, West Chester, OH 45069
Wed, Sep 26 2018
6:30 PM
7th vs Wogaman Bears  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Sat, Oct 6 2018
1:00 PM
7th vs South Dayton Knights (Alter)  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Sat, Oct 13 2018
9:00 AM
7th vs Mad River Indians  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Wed, Oct 17 2018
6:00 PM
7th at Clinton Massie  (additional info...)
Sat, Oct 20 2018
1:00 PM
GCL SUPER SATURDAY  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
7th Grade
7th Grade at Wilmington
Wednesday, August 29 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Alumni Field, 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, OH 45177


This is a non Conference away game for 7th grade https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Chaminade+Julienne+Catholic+High+School,+South+Ludlow+Street,+Dayton,+OH/300+Richardson+Pl,+Wilmington,+OH+45177/@39.6010996,-84.1515818,39357m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m13!4m12!1m5!1m1!1s0x884086acbf7e9ea7:0xcaf72f744c50cd24!2m2!1d-84.1921865!2d39.7527747!1m5!1m1!1s0x8840c7284e1ea141:0x9076ed1e46cf0d42!2m2!1d-83.8388502!2d39.4493538

7th vs WINTON WOODS
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


This is a non Conference HOME game.

7th vs LaSalle Tower Titans
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


This is a HOME GCL Conference Game

7th at Landmark Christian
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Lakota West Freshman Stadium * 5050 Tylersville Rd, West Chester, OH 45069


This is a Non- Conference 7th Grade game - Time is TBD Lakota West Freshman Stadium 5050 Tylersville Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

7th vs Wogaman Bears
Wednesday, September 26 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


This is a Non-Conference HOME game.

7th vs South Dayton Knights (Alter)
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


This is a HOME GCL Conference Game

7th vs Mad River Indians
Saturday, October 13 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Roger Glass Stadium


This is a Non-Conference HOME game.

7th at Clinton Massie
Wednesday, October 17 2018 @ 6:00 PM

This is a Non-Conference AWAY Game.

GCL SUPER SATURDAY
Saturday, October 20 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


This is the GLC Championship. We have to make the playoffs to play on this date.