8th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Aug 27 2017
2:30 PM
(8th) Scrimmage #1 at St. Brigid  (additional info...)
Hagley Field, Columbus
Scrimmage
Thu, Aug 31 2017
7:30 PM
(8th) Scrimmage #2 vs Alter B  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Scrimmage
Sat, Sep 9 2017
1:00 PM
(8th) vs Tower Titans (Cincy LaSalle)  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
21 - 6 Win
Tue, Sep 12 2017
6:00 PM
E.J Brown Middle School  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
22 - 8 Win
Wed, Sep 20 2017
6:00 PM
(8th) vs Clinton Massie
Roger Glass Stadium
41-14 L
Sat, Sep 30 2017
1:00 PM
(8th) vs Winton Woods
Roger Glass Stadium
28-14 L
Tue, Oct 3 2017
6:00 PM
(8th) vs Wogaman Middle School
Roger Glass Stadium
28-14 WIN!
Sat, Oct 7 2017
5:00 PM
(8th) at Alter A  (additional info...)
Archbishop Alter HS
28-0 L *Game was played by CJ 7th Grade squad ... due to cancellations on the 7th Grade schedule.
Sat, Oct 14 2017
12:00 PM
(8th) at Carroll
Carroll HS
8-8 TIE...
Thu, Oct 19 2017
6:30 PM
(8th) vs Belmont  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Fri, Oct 20 2017
7:00 PM
EAGLE YOUTH NIGHT  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Sat, Oct 21 2017
12:00 PM
8th Grade League Championship  (additional info...)
Alter HS Stadium
8th Grade
(8th) Scrimmage #1 at St. Brigid
Sunday, August 27 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Hagley Field, Columbus

Scrimmage


158 E. Arcadia Ave, Columbus, OH 43202

(8th) Scrimmage #2 vs Alter B
Thursday, August 31 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

Scrimmage


This is a practice game, it does not count towards our record.

(8th) vs Tower Titans (Cincy LaSalle)
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

21 - 6 Win


Our first League game... This one counts..

E.J Brown Middle School
Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

22 - 8 Win


Non League Game.

(8th) vs Clinton Massie
Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

41-14 L

(8th) vs Winton Woods
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

28-14 L

(8th) vs Wogaman Middle School
Tuesday, October 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

28-14 WIN!

(8th) at Alter A
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Archbishop Alter HS

28-0 L *Game was played by CJ 7th Grade squad ... due to cancellations on the 7th Grade schedule.


Our arch rival.. This one will probably have championship implications....

(8th) at Carroll
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Carroll HS

8-8 TIE...

(8th) vs Belmont
Thursday, October 19 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


Tuesday night - Under the lights!

EAGLE YOUTH NIGHT
Friday, October 20 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium


**EAGLE YOUTH NIGHT** is this FRIDAY. August 20 at the CJ Varsity home game Against Hamilton Baden. Kickoff is at 7:pm at Roger Glass Stadium. Our Eagle Youth Football program will be featured guests at the game and players, cheerleaders, and coaches will be introduced individually by name. All players & cheer should wear their game jerseys to the game. Players and your parents will have FREE admission to *this* game. Your game jersey is your ticket. Be sure to come! CJ’s varsity is looking to extend their 6 game win streak as they make a run for the playoffs. Cheer for the team as you get a look at the future of Friday Nights Under the Lights for your EAGLES player or cheerleader! Your Head Coaches will have more details later in the week. Thanks and GO EAGLES!

8th Grade League Championship
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Alter HS Stadium


Our opponent for the LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP will be our arch rival the South Dayton (Alter) Knights. GO EAGLES!