5th/ 6th GREEN

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Aug 27 2017
11:30 AM
5th/ 6th GREEN at St. Brigid  (additional info...)
Hagley Field, Columbus*
Scrimmage
Sat, Sep 9 2017
7:45 PM
5th/ 6th BLUE at SPCC* - GREEN  (additional info...)
Springfield
8 - 6 L
Sat, Sep 16 2017
1:00 PM
5th/ 6th GREEN
Dayton Christian South
WIN
Sat, Sep 23 2017
6:00 PM
5th/ 6th GREEN at SPCC* - GOLD
Springfield
28-0 L
Sat, Sep 30 2017
1:00 PM
5th/ 6th GREEN at Carroll
Carroll HS
Sat, Oct 7 2017
10:00 AM
5th/ 6th GREEN vs 5th/ 6th BLUE
Roger Glass Stadium
GREEN WINS! 12-0
Sat, Oct 14 2017
10:00 AM
5th/ 6th GREEN vs SPCC* - GREEN
Roger Glass Stadium
21-0 WIN!
Sat, Oct 21 2017
3:00 PM
5th/ 6th GREEN vs Dayton Christian
Roger Glass Stadium
Sat, Oct 28 2017
10:00 AM
5th/ 6th GREEN vs SPCC* - GOLD  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
5th/ 6th GREEN
5th/ 6th GREEN at St. Brigid
Sunday, August 27 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Hagley Field, Columbus*

Scrimmage


* 158 E. Arcadia Ave, Columbus, OH 43202

5th/ 6th BLUE at SPCC* - GREEN
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 7:45 PM

Springfield

8 - 6 L


* SPCC = Springfield Central Catholic

5th/ 6th GREEN
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Dayton Christian South

WIN

5th/ 6th GREEN at SPCC* - GOLD
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Springfield

28-0 L

5th/ 6th GREEN at Carroll
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Carroll HS

5th/ 6th GREEN vs 5th/ 6th BLUE
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Roger Glass Stadium

GREEN WINS! 12-0

5th/ 6th GREEN vs SPCC* - GREEN
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Roger Glass Stadium

21-0 WIN!

5th/ 6th GREEN vs Dayton Christian
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

5th/ 6th GREEN vs SPCC* - GOLD
Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Roger Glass Stadium


*SPCC = Springfield Central Catholic