Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Wed, Jul 18 2018
7:30 PM
EYF CONDITIONING  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Fri, Jul 20 2018
6:00 PM
EYF CONDITIONING  (additional info...)
Roger Glass - Eagle Field
Sat, Jul 21 2018
9:00 AM
CONDITIONING  (additional info...)
Roger Glass Stadium
Tue, Jul 24 2018
6:00 PM
EYF CONDITIONING  (additional info...)
Kettering Field
Wed, Jul 25 2018
6:00 PM
EYF CONDITIONING  (additional info...)
Kettering Field
Upcoming Events


EYF CONDITIONING
Wednesday, July 18 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Roger Glass Stadium

CONDITIONING IS FOR ALL GRADES

8th Grade

EYF CONDITIONING
Friday, July 20 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Roger Glass - Eagle Field

CONDITIONING IS FOR ALL GRADES

8th Grade

CONDITIONING
Saturday, July 21 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Roger Glass Stadium

CONDITIONING IS FOR ALL GRADES

8th Grade

EYF CONDITIONING
Tuesday, July 24 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Kettering Field

CONDITIONING IS FOR ALL GRADES

8th Grade

EYF CONDITIONING
Wednesday, July 25 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Kettering Field

CONDITIONING IS FOR ALL GRADES

8th Grade